2021年感言

Testimonials are a way for family members and patients to share their VITAS experience with others who may be considering hospice care for a loved one.

Testimonials on this page were submitted through our Share Your Experience tool here on VITAS.com.

2021年12月

5星

Dear VITAS: I want to thank you and your staff for helping us assist our dad in his passing with grace and dignity. Everyone who entered our parent's home could not have been more empathetic, to not only our needs but most importantly to his. We are forever grateful.

Lisa S.

Volusia, Flagler, and Putnam Counties, FL

5星

VITAS personnel took care of my mother on her long journey toward heaven like she was their own mother.

I especially want to thank Terry, the hospice CNA who brought her amazing professional care, and Karen, the hospice volunteer who was with my mom every step of the way. They brought her friendship and made her laugh when it was difficult to do that. Special thanks also to Tammy, Jeremy, Toni, Nicole and other nurses, social workers Kristy and Elizabeth, hospice volunteer Karen and retired Chaplain Debb. Plus many others.

We selected VITAS hospice for my father, who lived at Ruth House for 5 days prior to his passing in 2015, and we knew then that if my mom needed hospice that VITAS was the one to call.

We will definitely recommend VITAS to others (and we have!). They always looked after me  too, and sat with my brother and  me when my mother passed.

VITAS personnel are well-trained in their professions, but most of all, they are loving people who respect their clients and treat them like family. 他們在責任及工作方面都願意多付出,希望做到盡善盡美。 We will be forever in their debt.

Sue H.

密爾瓦基

5星

All of the people that we interacted with were pleasant and professional. Team 805 were the best people to help us.

Dawn M. was the caregiver that saw my wife each week for her baths. Dawn could get my wife to smile early in the morning, and that made for a good day all around. Dawn was a great help to me and my family throughout the last months of wife's journey.

Amanda was the nurse for the final months and was very helpful in getting me the tools I needed to make my wife comfortable.

I would like to say “thank you” to everyone involved with the care given to my whole family.

Rick K.

伊利諾州北部和中部

5星

My family and I greatly appreciated the services of the VITAS team. 護士們都非常有愛心,也非常專業。 They give us peace of mind by following up closely my wife's declining health. 

Thank you so much all at VITAS. God bless you all.

Jean Francois M.

亞特蘭大

5星

My daughter, Jennifer, and I met Kris V. (admissions nurse) yesterday at Carlton Senior Living in San Jose, California. It was the first time we met Kris in my wife's (Doreen) apartment. She is experiencing high level of pain in her arms and wanted to be put in a hospice program to lower her pain. The staff in Carlton recommended VITAS for the task.

Kris first discussed VITAS program and answered our questions. However, it took some time to resolve the issue of Doreen's desire to continue doing dialysis while in VITAS care. Both sides made several phone calls to responsible individuals outside the room to solve the issue to Doreen's satisfaction.

Kris was professional in her conduct throughout the 3-hour meeting and stayed calm and focused until the end. She is a valuable human asset for VITAS.

Said H.

加州,東灣

5星

The staff was very nice, respectful and courteous to my mother. 對我母親的照顧無微不至。 Thanks to everyone who came out and spent time with her.

Zyporah H.

芝加哥近郊

5星

After losing my mom nearly four months prior, we were not only raw, but our previous hospice experience with a different agency was quite traumatizing.

I can't even begin to tell you how supported and comforted my family felt by the VITAS team from start to finish. They took the most painful experience and took care of EVERYTHING, so the only thing we had to focus on was loving our dad through his transition and beyond.

Carrie, our admissions RN, was so kind and compassionate. She literally held me up during the intake process.

The night shift nurse, Yvonne, was an angel. She was confident, respectful of Dad and so very caring. This gave us such strength it's hard to express. 

LaRonda, the respiratory therapist, was so lovely and helpful, as was Joshua, the day RN who was there with us when Dad passed.

Without any need to question a thing, every moment was a blessing. We were surrounded by a team of angels who stood strong with us so we could give our whole hearts to Dad. 

When the chaplain, Theresa, came to our home after Dad had transitioned, she was such a steady source of comfort to all of us. She stayed for hours and offered not only a bedside service, but counseling as we struggled with our grief. She also made all the difficult phone calls to the funeral home to let them know Dad had passed so we didn't have to-what a tremendous gift.

She also offered to do the memorial service the following Friday—all included with VITAS services! 

I am humbled by the grace of this company. 當我們的母親離世之際,我們心中的失落感難以形容。這次的經驗改變了我們對於安寧療護以及安寧療護做法的觀點。我們全家人都萬分感恩。 You are a gift.

Marci G.

佛羅里達州棕櫚灘郡

5星

Dawn M. was much more than a bather: She gave us care and friendship. She was easy to talk to, and gave suggestions and recommendations on so much. I'm going to miss her.

Debra M.

伊利諾州北部和中部

5星

My husband had pulmonary fibrosis and was in hospice care with your service for one year. I cannot say enough good things about the care we both received from our team. Our team was #930.

Charry K. was our RN. She was the best, visiting Ray once every two weeks to begin with. As his condition worsened, we saw her more frequently. We fell in love with her. She was compassionate, personable, and we soon felt like she was part of our family.

Ray had a respiratory therapist, Michelle C., who worked tirelessly to help him breathe easier. She came regularly to see him, and soon she too became like a member of our family.

Our doctors were Jorge R. and Dr. Bedi. Dr. Bedi was so compassionate and kind. Ray and I both loved him. 

The last four days of Ray's life we had Intensive Comfort Care. What a blessing that was. They lovingly cared for Ray and took charge of his medications so that our family could just be with Ray and love on him.

We really were so thankful for the entire team. Grateful for the social worker, Anjana K.

I am so glad that Ray could be home with family surrounding him as he left earth and stepped into eternity.

Thank you for a great experience during a difficult season in our life.

Kathleen F.

加州,橘郡

5星

My father, Ron N., was so happy with the treatment he received while under their care. This also made me, his son, very good knowing he was under such great care. Thanks to all who participated in his care. I felt so at ease knowing he was under such great care. Thanks.

Nicholas N.

辛辛那提

5星

Our dad had exceptional care in his last days at VITAS Healthcare. 這裡的工作人員都和藹可親、友善,並且一直讓我們知道最新狀況。 They respected our dad's wishes, which made it a wonderful experience for our whole family. This care facility for end of life for our dad was the best decision that we ever made. Thank you again so much.

Lori S.

密爾瓦基

 


2021年11月

The VITAS team that took care of my husband was wonderful, including the doctors, nurses, social workers, and especially our chaplain, Vishisho A. We felt very supported; the VITAS staff and resources were excellent. We are grateful for all the services they provided to make our burden easier during the end-of-life process.

Cynthia F.

Seminole, Orange, and Osceola Counties, FL

5星

In a word, wonderful. My sister passed in November. The care and concern the team showed her and me was impeccable and sincere. I had to make some very hard decisions, and they were there for us. I can't begin to thank them enough for all they did. 

Joseph C.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡

5星

More grateful than I can communicate-beyond superb for our needs (husband and me). I am an atheist and love my chaplain, Lori, a rock for me.

Access to appropriate pain meds has lengthened the life of my patient from weeks to months. It's a miracle considering how sick he really is.

Wendy H.

康乃狄克州

5星

The professionals at VITAS could not have been kinder or more thoughtful during the last days of my mother. You must be a special person to do this work, and they all are. I cannot thank them enough or tell them how appreciative we all were.

Warren A.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡

5星

My mother, Martha G., passed away today. Our experience with the VITAS Healthcare team was absolutely wonderful under the leadership of Dr. Nagy and a dedicated team of professionals.

I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Nagy. Her humanity and caring for my mother was exceptional.

Special thanks to Maxine, who was with us during the last  hours leading up to her passing. What a caring professional. Thank you, Maxine, for being there for us.

Nurse Shemka was equally terrific during these last few days. Very professional and caring attitude. Also kudos to the respiratory therapist, George. He was wonderful as well.

Finally, two nurses that were there at the beginning, Felicia and Gertha: Thank you, ladies, for your support throughout this journey.

Thank you Team Manager Barry C. and Team 142.  We are eternally grateful. Best wishes.

Odalys G.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡

5星

The most thoughtful, caring people to have dealt with during a very difficult situation. When a family goes through the situation, they are not always thinking of the proper or needed questions. VITAS helped us with that. 謝謝您。

Penny B.

芝加哥近郊

5星

I cannot thank the nurses and 24-hour caregivers enough in doing everything in their power to ensure that my darling wife Lila passed away without pain from the ovarian cancer that took her from me at 1:00 a.m. on November 1st.

Margo, Flora, and Ann: Thank you for your day -and- night care.

William B.

Northern Virginia and Washington, D.C.

5星

Team 151: Absolutely the most caring and professional team to have around your loved one during the last months of my dear sister. My utmost respect for Dr. Leung, Nurse Richard, all the aides, Social Worker Phyllis J., and Chaplain Tim L. Team 151 was always there for all our needs, from medical to emotional. This is the team you want to have in your home. Our family could not have asked for anything better. 

My dear sister, who is now in heaven, was surrounded by loving and compassionate team members who never failed her or us. I highly recommend this team and commend them for their highly skilled services.

God bless you all and may your lives be blessed for all you do for all your patients! Our family is so grateful to have had you part of our lives and our home to help us through the hardest part of life, which is seeing your loved one pass.

Also need to thank you for the list of resources the chaplain provided. The cremation service through Sunflower was also highly professional and made us comfortable in answering all our concerns.

Thank you, VITAS! Most of all, TEAM 151 the absolutely best!

Alicia Z.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡

 


2021年10月

5星

I am so grateful for VITAS and their staff. They were there for my mother and me during our hardest of times.

When my father's health started to decline, it did so quickly. All it took was one call from his doctor to VITAS. They quickly returned my call and set up an appointment to evaluate my father. Soon after, I had the help that I so desperately needed. 

Thank you, VITAS, for the invaluable service that you provide. 

Susana M.

Miami-Dade and Monroe Counties, FL

5星

They gave us the support we dearly needed as my mother was dying - bless you all.

Mary Ann B.

Seminole, Orange, and Osceola Counties, FL

5星

A nurse named Susan is taking care of my father-in-law. She is truly a special person. She listens to him and makes sure every need is met.

I have worked in healthcare for the past 20 years, and her kindness to my FIL during this difficult stage in life is one of the most beautiful things I have ever seen.

Steven S.

佛羅里達州,布萊瓦郡

5星

Although my mother was on VITAS hospice care for a short 5 days, it was an amazing experience. They are kind, caring and compassionate. She got the best care imaginable.

We are so thankful and would recommend VITAS to anyone needing hospice care.

Theresa C.

Citrus and the Nature Coast, FL

5星

My father was a recent VITAS patient in Broward County, FL. The VITAS team was super-efficient and organized. He was home only a few days when he took a turn for the worse. Our aide, Joyce, noticed right away and called the nurse to get us on critical care. The team quickly set up the 24-hour bedside nurse care.

It was a difficult time for our family, but having hospice by our side made all the difference in the world. Thank you so much, Team 156, especially to Isabell, Joyce, Erwin & Suzette.

Christiane B.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡

5星

My husband Gary had ALS. I chose to keep him home. Without these people, I never could have made it-both care and compassion above and beyond. Mark was a Godsend. 

Then the following year, my dad had brain cancer, and I used VITAS again. Again I was impressed by the amazing care he received.

Now, once again, 3 years later, my mother is with me and in late-stage dementia, and it's time to care for her. I have complete confidence our care will be loving and compassionate. 

Lisa J.

達拉斯和華茲堡

5星

My 93-year-old aunt was an in-home hospice patient in Broward County. The 3x a week nursing visits addressed her chronic and acute needs very well. The continuous care nurses at the end of my aunt's life did a wonderful job addressing her end-stage difficulties. That service in particular was a blessing for my aunt.

A huge amount of gratitude goes out to the staff. 

Don T.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡

5星

I have nothing but great things to say about VITAS. They took care of my father and were loving, kind, considerate and understanding. 

We had Josh's team. The bathers, the day and night nurses and Pastor Jonathan are all such blessings. Josh: You are an angel sent from heaven. I want to thank you personally for everything you did for my father. Pastor Jonathan took care of everything after my father passed. He was exactly what we needed at that time.

VITAS helped my father and the family through one of the most difficult times we’ve ever had. 

Diana R.

Volusia, Flagler, and Putnam Counties, FL

 


2021年9月

5星

My beautiful mom died while on VITAS. VITAS gave my mom the finest care she ever received. My mom died with dignity in a painless death surrounded by VITAS staff and family. VITAS never left until the funeral home removed my mother's body. VITAS was so loving and caring of our needs. By all means we all received full support from VITAS, which is a remarkable organization of the most caring people. 非常感謝!

Wayne O.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡

5星

My father was Donald O. I met VITAS about 2 weeks ago. From the get-go, they were very professional. 他們是一家非常井井有條的公司。 The staff was very compassionate, kind, and understanding.

Our nurse was Elena; she was fabulous!!!! We were so lucky to have her in our life. I will never forget her! The rest of the staff was very helpful, too.

I would recommend this organization to anyone who asks. Thank you, VITAS, for everything!

Kim O.

加州,橘郡

5星

My mother has had VITAS hospice for approximately 2 years. She was being admitted to the hospital frequently, and so we started the hospice care to keep her out of the hospital and at home!! It's working so well that she's not been back in the hospital since, and her quality of life is better!!

From the people that answer the phones, to the nurses that visit and the doctors who provide the care, we have been so pleased with the care that my mom continues to receive!! We can reach out 24/7 for help!! We've recommended VITAS to others, and they experienced wonderful help as well!

我極力推薦VITAS。 Hospice is not what it used to be and does not necessarily signify the end of life at any moment. Talk to someone from VITAS if you have questions for your loved ones.

Carol J.

匹茲堡

5星

I can't say enough amazing things about this company and their care, diligence, knowledge, and speed at which they swooped in and took over a bad situation and made it better.

My father & I were struggling to care for my mother, who was terminally ill. Someone recommended this company, and I only wished we had called them sooner. One day after our phone call, they were at our house for an evaluation. The very next day we had beds, chairs and HELP. The staff was knowledgeable, but more than that, they were caring!! They sat and listened to my father and his stories, which comforted him immensely.

Thank you, VITAS.

Kimberly P.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡

5星

My experience with VITAS from Kissimmee and St. Cloud, Florida has been outstanding.

Every person that works at VITAS has been wonderful and caring. Karymar R., our nurse, is a top-notch, class-A nurse. She has been super-attentive to our mother's needs and stays on top of all the issues.

We can't thank her and the VITAS team enough. Thank you so much for such a great job.

Elena P.

Seminole, Orange, and Osceola Counties, FL

5星

Thank you, Team 181, for working so hard to get my mother out of the hospital with COVID so that we could have her at home for her final days. I have never seen a more dedicated team of people work together so hard to coordinate her final trip home. So many people were never able to see their loved ones before their final passing, and yet your team made it possible for her to spend her final days at home. I will be forever thankful for your dedication and the wonderful memories of holding her one last time.

A special thanks to Chaplain Lambert for his quiet and respectful time with us after her passing. What compassion and understanding he has.

Wendy B.

佛羅里達州,布萊瓦郡

 


2021年8月

5星

My mother, Thelma S., entered hospice care in February 2019 (or possibly the last day of January). From day one, the entire team-Dr. Dupree, Lisa P., Rosalind, and the rest of the team-showed nothing but love, compassion, dignity and respect for my mom and my family. The calls and updates, the quick responses addressing my concerns and questions-absolutely wonderful. The kindness and compassion shown to Mom and me in her last days (she passed 8/21/21) went beyond anything I could have hoped. At 7 a.m. on Saturday morning, hospice had someone there (Rachel) to sit with me while I waited for the funeral home to transport mom. Chaplain Greg remembered mom's favorite prayer, and prayed over her the day before. These people are proof angels walk here on earth.

Marcia S.

佛羅里達州棕櫚灘郡

5星

VITAS was called in two weeks ago to provide palliative care for my dad, who is 92 and suffers from dementia. They have been incredibly helpful surpassing my wildest dreams. All of their employees, from the admitting nurse to the aide to the office staff, are exceptional. VITAS幫我爸爸打理個人衛生,讓他看起來好太多了,他也感到特別舒適。 It's obvious they train their employees well and that they truly care about their patients. 

Jimmy C.

Lake and Sumter Counties, FL

5星

I just spent 5 days in Simi Valley with my brother Brian H. and my parents, who live with him and his husband. My brother is 55 and has a terminal facial tumor and had recently chosen to stop any invasive treatment, opting for hospice care. In the 5 days I was there, I could see his symptoms worsening. Nothing got by his extremely dedicated, compassionate and educated staff who were there 24/7. Compassion and care for his partner, my parents, and me-his big sister from New Hampshire. I did not want to leave, but in leaving, at least I knew he was in the hands of some , very loving and capable people.

Sandra H.

洛杉磯與文圖拉郡

5星

My grandmother received care from two outstanding nurses, Nurse Christine and Nurse Edith, at a small elder care home in Palatka, FL. The commitment and grace they both showed her during her final days was beyond heartwarming. They helped me manage what could have been a devastating situation with such compassion and care that I could never repay their kindness, skill and dedication. Both of them deserve the highest commendation available, as they most assuredly deserve that and more. They were nothing short of exceptional in the level of care they provided my grandmother.

Oona C.

佛羅里達州,傑克遜維爾

5星

We want to thank all of the staff at VITAS for their compassion and care of Natalie. During her short stay at the Rockledge, Florida inpatient facility, your staff showed ingenuity and dedication. When she transitioned home, her home care team placed her best interest first and was her advocate, especially when she had to be admitted to another facility and we could not be present.

Although she passed on August 6th, we will cherish the memories shared and always remember the dedication your physician, nurses, nurse assistants, social worker, chaplain and custodial staff, have to their residents.

Gloria J. and family

佛羅里達州,布萊瓦郡

5星

I've had the experience working with VITAS at a healthcare setting. Now I have the pleasure of experiencing what it's like as a family member being cared for by VITAS. Kris V. was a phenomenal admission nurse who goes above and beyond trying to make not only my grandmother, but family members, as comfortable as possible. Providing excellent services, she is approachable, educational, and I was glad I've made the difficult but right decision to put my grandma into VITAS hospice.

Anh T.

舊金山

5星

At first I was kind of skeptical, but I was blessed with a great team!

Justin K.

佛羅里達州,布萊瓦郡

5星

There are no words to explain how thankful I am for everyone at VITAS. The compassion and the understanding towards my father and myself brought us both so much comfort. I wish I could name every person we came in contact with, but the ones that stand out are:

  • Rochelle (dad’s nurse at home)
  • Dr. A 
  • Patty (social worker)
  • Temple (dad’s nurse at the nursing home)
  • Scott (pastor)

Everyone above and more went far beyond anything I ever expected. I tragically lost my son on July 13. My life was shattered. I had just moved my dad into a nursing home a few weeks prior. And I now had to leave town to handle my son's passing. The whole time I was gone, Temple kept me up to date on everything on my dad. Sadly, my dad passed away on July 22, just 9 days after my son. Temple was with my dad and ensured me they would not leave his side until the funeral home came to get him. I did speak to my dad a couple days before his passing and his last words to me were "I love you."

The nursing home called me about an hour later, asking which funeral home would come to get my dad. My step-mother was going to be handling the arrangements, but dropped the ball. Pastor Scott called and handled it for me and got the process going.

I would never recommend anywhere else! This company, these people! are EXCEPTIONAL! There is not enough paper in the world to write down all the amazing things all of these angels did, not only for me but for my dad. 

Annette D.

Volusia, Flagler, and Putnam Counties, FL

5星

Thanks, VITAS, for the excellent home care provided to my beloved brother Francisco during his final days on earth.

I appreciate the kindness, support and compassion of the nurses, doctor, social worker and chaplain during this difficult time.

I highly recommend your services.

God bless you all!

Maria I.

Seminole, Orange, and Osceola Counties, FL

5星

Brandon was our delivery person, and not only was he incredibly helpful, he had an amazing, caring attitude. We requested a different O2 concentrator, as the one he delivered was really noisy, so after his other scheduled drop-offs, he went back to the warehouse and tested a couple machines to make sure they were quiet, and delivered it back to us around 9pm, which I am sure extended his day beyond what he was planning.

Scott G.

聖地牙哥

5星

Where do I begin? 11pm August 1st I am lost. My husband, who was diagnosed with lung cancer, is unresponsive and struggling. We had met with hospice but were holding out hope he could be treated. It was at this moment I knew treatment was not an option and I called the 24-hour hospice line. At 12:30am, Jacklyn arrived and took over to make this journey a pain-free transition for my husband.

I have not been alone since I made that call. Five days later I am sad to say my husband has passed on, but he is in a better place and not suffering because of the VITAS staff. I would like to acknowledge the many staff members that attended to my husband: Angie, who met with us in the hospital; Jacklyn, who came in the middle of the night to help me when I was scared and needed help my husband; all the nurses that came to our home who provided me respite so I could rest and be there for my husband-Brittney, Jasmine, Kelley, April, and especially Gail and Sharlene, who helped me when I needed them the most. God bless you all.

Alicia M.

彭薩科拉

5星

This was my first experience with hospice and I cannot say enough amazing things about VITAS in Wayne, NJ at St Joseph's Hospital. From my first phone call at 6:00am (are they really available any time?) when Estelline not only answered my questions but asked about my brother David. They sent a very kind nurse to evaluate him in the hospital, explain everything to him and admitted him the next morning.

The team in Wayne is amazing and led by Pat, who has been my source of strength over the last three weeks. Pat is the manager of the facility and head nurse, and she was kind, understanding, explained everything to us along the way and genuinely cared about my brother. The whole team of nurses were truly angels 24/7. I fear I will leave out a few, but Vivienne, Ally, Courtney, Betsy, Estelline and others are some of the kindest, most incredible nurses I could ever imagine. My brother so appreciated their caring for him. Mary Kate, the end-of-life doula, was also wonderful and helped my brother resolve his feelings about dying and write letters to his children. She also really helped me understand how to navigate this journey. They had a team of music therapists, social workers and chaplains who really cared. Gary, Bill and Mary Kate also cared about the caregivers, which was an unexpected surprise. Dr. "B" visited daily and was available for questions, even on weekends.

The facility was spotless and well cared for by Gloria, and Eunice welcomed you at the door. It was such a lovely, warm, homelike environment.

Thank you, Wayne VITAS staff, for helping make the last three weeks of my brother's life a positive experience and helping my sister and I through everything. Thank you, Pat and team, for not only excellent care but for caring. I am forever grateful. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for hospice in Northern NJ.

Michelle B.

北紐澤西

5星

I am so grateful to all the amazing caregivers that cared for my mom, Bertha P. The field nurse, Roxanne, is one of the most caring and compassionate professionals I have ever encountered. Nevalda, Jackie, Marcia, Heidi, and Sharon were exceptional. The physician, Dr. Nagy, took the time to explain everything to us and make sure we were comfortable with their plan. George, the respiratory therapist, went above and beyond.

I will be forever grateful to all of the caregivers for giving me the opportunity to allow my mom to pass in her own home. All of you made an extremely difficult time a little more comfortable.

Grace H.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡

 


2021年7月

5星

There are no words to express how grateful we were to have VITAS in our lives. My mom was in their care for approximately 6 weeks; in that time, each caregiver who had contact with her was AMAZING! They were professional, caring and knowledgeable. They helped us navigate the dying experience, in ways we did not even need help with. They came into our lives as strangers - but will always have a place in our hearts for the compassion and kindness they showed to us.

Denice P.

匹茲堡

5星

VITAS hospice was a godsend. They came to our home, and within 3½ hours, they had my husband all set up and comfortable in a hospital bed in our living room. Amanda was here with me that night when he passed, and she was an angel. Even though she was only here a short time, I felt respected and supported and comforted by her and the entire team that helped us that evening.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Beth H.

聖安東尼奧

5星

I would like to express my sincere appreciation to the VITAS staff in Atlanta for their excellent care provided to my mother during the final months of her life. This was all the more important with my wife and I living over 500 miles from the Atlanta area.

While there were many excellent professionals involved, I would like to especially highlight Jamaine and Sadie for their work.

Greg S.

亞特蘭大

5星

I want to thank you for the wonderful service you gave my mother, Dorothy K. I want to send a special thank-you to Marie, who took care of Mom at night. She was so kind and gentle, there are no words for how much she helped and really cared for her. Dwight gets another special thank-you: He was also so kind and gentle when he was cleaning her. He went under each of her nails to be sure she was really clean. Charlotte, Kathleen and Amber were also very kind.

It was a very hard time for us, and they were all so helpful and supportive. They were truly angels sent from God to help us get through this. Thanks to every one of them.

Sheila G.

Seminole, Orange, and Osceola Counties, FL

5星

The nursing staff is exceptional. I cannot thank Carlene, Claudette and Gurline enough for the way they cared for my wife. The other nurses were also exceptional. We gave thanks to VITAS in the Memorial Program.

Hugh C.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡

5星

Can't say enough good things about the care and compassion my mom and our family received during her recent illness and passing. Her nurses, Micky and Linda, who took over on the weekend for constant care, went above and beyond to explain everything to us and make sure we were comfortable with all that was happening. So happy for their helping with her peaceful passing.

Yvonne A.

Polk, Highlands, and Hardee Counties, FL

5星

Considering the situation, my experience with VITAS at the Drake Center couldn't have been any better. The nurses, doctors and staff were absolutely top-notch. They took extremely good care of my mother, and did everything in their power to make her as comfortable as possible.

The entire staff was amazing, but to point out a few, Terry, Alethea, and Bill (William) were standouts. My sincere thanks to them for all they did for us and do. They are amazing people and top of their craft. 是最低谷時刻的一道閃亮光輝。 Thank you all.

Joe F.

辛辛那提

5星

My friend's mom was in terrible need of assistance in her home after she fell. I reached out to several hospice companies asking for assistance, but VITAS was the only company that followed through with the referral and expedited the admission. I sat in on the initial meeting and continued to guide the family through their journey. VITAS helped to coordinate the move to the ALF, everything was spot-on, including the nursing staff, social worker and chaplain.

Thank you for being there and taking the best care and comfort to my friend's momma. The family was truly blessed with your team.

Abby S.

維吉尼亞州和華盛頓特區

5星

First time for us working with hospice and in-home care. Our experience with the team - they are not individuals, they are a TEAM - working with my mom was amazing. I cannot thank you enough, Clarisa and Katucha (nurses) and most specially Dr. Silvia, all caring for the best comfort my mom could have ever received during her last days on earth.

All I can say is that you are true heroes caring with diligence and compassion. My most sincere thanks and God willing you will be able to assist many others during difficult times.

Marlene B.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡

5星

Our family recently worked with VITAS Team 148 in Broward County, FL, to care for a parent in in-home hospice. They provided exceptional service, including all of the aides, nurses and the doctor who were providing the services on a 24-hour basis. They made a difficult process much easier to handle. Thank you to the team.

Martin C.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡

5星

My parents were consistently declining, in and out of hospitals until they chose no further hospitalizations. They lived 5 hours from me, and when Mom needed nursing home care, I encouraged them to move in with me, which they did. We hired private CNAs to assist with their care. I had been a hospice RN in the past and explained the services to Mom and Dad. They qualified under the Medicare guidelines for hospice care for their conditions, and they agreed.

I did not hesitate to call VITAS, as they are renowned across the nation for their care. I had previously worked with them, as well as 2 other hospices throughout my nursing career. I knew the benefit of having a hospice team making home visits and providing support for them and myself. We hired a physician (Home Physician Groups) that made home visits for non-hospice-related diagnoses, as it was difficult for my parents to be transported to an office.

Maureen P.

佛羅里達州棕櫚灘郡

5星

I would HIGHLY recommend VITAS over any other healthcare company. They went above and beyond for the care of my mother to make her as comfortable as possible during her 2 weeks in hospice. They were with us every step of the way and showed unconditional support when we needed them the most.

Our nurse JoAnn was superb, the best in the business in our opinions, and she not only gave my mom the best care possible, we also gained a friend. God bless her and VITAS for their exceptional service.

James P.

芝加哥近郊

5星

We wish to extend our heartfelt thanks and appreciation for the extraordinary care and compassion provided by Team 1716. Our Auntie Agnes was not only cared for in the most professional manner, but also treated with great kindness.

Bryan W.

Seminole, Orange, and Osceola Counties, FL

 


2021年6月

5星

Darius went way above and beyond. My daddy needed a bed before the paramedics could move him to his hospital bed. Darius did not have the right parts on his truck; he went back and got what he needed from Euless and came back that night and put the whole bed together for us. We so appreciated Darius's urgency to meet our needs.

Teena P.

達拉斯和華茲堡

5星

VITAS did a wonderful job caring for my mom and our whole family. There are so many different aspects to the dying process. They supplied all the medical equipment we needed to deal with my mom physically. It magically appeared overnight so we could make her as comfortable as possible. VITAS was there to guide us every step of the way.

My mom had a well-managed, peaceful and calm passing due to the advice and expertise of the VITAS staff and nurses. A music therapist came and sang some of my mom's favorite tunes with her, which was a beautiful gift. They provided spiritual, emotional and social guidance, and most importantly, my mom was peaceful and pain-free in her passing.

I will be forever grateful for VITAS and the support they provided.

Carolyn W.

芝加哥近郊

5星

The VITAS team was exceptional in caring for my mother-in-law. Team members were attentive, compassionate, and extremely professional in attending her last days. I cannot think of any other hospice team that could have dealt with her any better. I highly recommend other families to please consider VITAS for their hospice needs.

Ron V.

加州,橘郡

5星

We are incredibly grateful for VITAS and the amazing hospice care that they provided my father. We could not have imagined these last weeks without their support and guidance.

We're especially grateful to our case worker, Marina P., RN, and two of our ICC nurses, Demetra T., LVN, and Diane R., LVN. With their help, we knew my father was in wonderful, caring, and safe hands, and for the first time in months, I was able to sleep without worrying about him 24/7. We're so grateful for them and VITAS during our difficult time.

Anna S.

舊金山

5星

VITAS Healthcare took care of my mother for nine months. I was able to keep my mother in her own home with a full-time caregiver. A VITAS nurse would come over weekly to check my mother's vitals and bring us all the supplies we needed.

When my mother was near the end of her life, I received a tremendous amount of support from this organization. They are continuing to offer grief support, which my daughter is utilizing. I cannot say enough about VITAS. They are caring and compassionate. I don't know how I would have gotten through my mother's last months of her life without them. I am so thankful they were recommended to me by a friend.

Karen C.

芝加哥近郊

5星

In September of 2018, we reached out to Rev. Dr. Mark Hensley to inquire about assistance for the family of Mr. Sylvester S., who was in need of hospice care. Dr. Hensley and the VITAS team were caring and extremely supportive in helping his wife Barbara and the entire family during this challenging time. VITAS assisted the family with resources, equipment, attentive care, and walking through the process of securing Mr. S.'s wishes to be home with family during his transition.

I am grateful for the VITAS Healthcare team - all the nurses, staff, and clergy - that provided professional attention, which allowed for the process to be not easy, but easier, not 100% smooth, but smoother, not painless, but with less pain. Thank you for being there!

Edward H.

俄亥俄州哥倫布

5星

Thank you so much for making Tom so comfortable at home. You are exactly what we needed for him. All the staff members are amazing. Such kindness, compassion and care is hard to find today. I will continue to recommend you to others.

Kathi S.

沙加緬度

5星

The entire VITAS staff that cared for my husband were absolutely wonderful!! Everyone was extremely caring, compassionate and professional. I would recommend VITAS very highly.

Sherry Y.

Seminole, Orange, and Osceola Counties, FL

5星

The VITAS team greatly exceeded our expectations in helping Mom in her final days of her blessed life. They quickly responded to our request for their services and helped Mom and our family transition to prepare for her passing.

I highly recommend contacting them if you or a loved one need help.

Elizabeth D.

佛羅里達州棕櫚灘郡

5星

My mother was admitted to the VITAS care unit at Baylor All Saints in Fort Worth on May 15, 2021, by Dr. Robert Ruxer and his staff. My mother was an RN for over 34 years and spent her last 14 years working the floor at All Saints with the VITAS unit alongside Dr. Ruxer, and this was the place that she requested to me that she wanted to be when the time came to take her home to the Lord. This was a blessing, as the entire nursing staff treated my mother better than a queen; each and every one of them showed compassion, caring and loving heart. Each one of them cared for my mother with a gentle touch each and every day.

Dr. Ruxer, along with assistance from Dr. Elder, were very informative with each evaluation, and I, along with my entire family, cannot thank each of them enough!

These nurses are vigilant in their care, and there is a special place for each of these nurses in heaven that is made specific for them only, and I am jealous because I know that is where my mother is too!

Thank you all from the bottom of my heart for the care you provided to my mother.

Vange P.

達拉斯和華茲堡

5星

This experience (Team 148) was a first for my mother and brother. With Cloyd T. on the business end and Dr. Gelfond on the physician side, my grandmother was in the best care.

The hospice nurses were amazing! Patty (same name as my mom), Keisha, Nancy, Ann and Alisha were all so warm and friendly. The people that delivered the equipment were also very friendly & respectful.

Highly recommend VITAS to anyone in need of hospice. They will make the experience as comfortable as possible for the patient AND the family. Thanks again to all, including Marie L. who started the entire process for us.

Janice E.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡

5星

I could not have been more comforted by the excellent care given to my wife in the few days she was in the Carrollton, TX VITAS hospice before her passing. The staff kept a close watch on her to ensure she was comfortable and in no or minimal pain. They were very concerned with my feelings and comfort when she passed. I highly recommend this organization for hospice care.

Russ T.

達拉斯和華茲堡

5星

The VITAS Healthcare team not only provided exceptional care to (patient) Mimi, but also to all of the family members. They really made us feel at home.

We would like to thank our friends at VITAS Inpatient Hospice Unit in Kendall for your warmth and comfort. God bless you.

Magda S.

Miami-Dade and Monroe Counties, FL

5星

My life partner was diagnosed with stage IV lung cancer in 2018 after receiving extensive radiation treatment, 2019 and was able to ring the bell. Unfortunately, he was in remission for about 2-3 months. The cancer came back with two spots on his colon and one on his small intestines. Fast forward…on Wednesday, June 3, 2021 @ 10:30 a.m. the doctor told us the cancer has spread and there is nothing else they can do. The case manager encouraged us to pick a hospice by 3:00 p.m.; needless to say, all of this went very, very fast. He was back home by Thursday, June 4, 2021. Sadly to say, all the promises that was given to me in regards to what hospice would do did not take place. I was scared and felt alone during this process. I knew that I could not take care of him 24/7 while working full-time. I kept pleading and pleading with this particular hospice care but they showed little to no compassion.

That's when I starting reaching out to any and every one that could possibly help. I reached out to an old neighbor that used to be in the medical field, and she started utilizing her network to help. Someone told her about VITAS, so I made the phone call and scheduled an appointment for the next day (June 6, 2021).

OMG, let me tell you that my angel, Delores S., RN (Administrative Nurse), came in and saved the day. She was thorough and showed so much compassion. She explained to me what hospice would do, should do and can do. She did an evaluation on him, and she knew right away that I needed help and he needed to be in a placement environment. She warned me that it would be a long night, and I was fine with that. She started making phone calls and started the ball to rolling. Before I knew it, she had an ambulance and an in-patient care center lined up. She was so professional and kind. I don't know how long she's been with VITAS, but they have a jewel and should do everything in their power to keep her on board. If I never see Nurse Delores S. again, I just want to say to her and to the world THANK YOU!!!!!!!

Wanja T.

休士頓

5星

On May 24, our grandmother was admitted to the VITAS center in Winter Park, FL. I don't have enough words to describe the excellent service we received. Every single person in the team treated my grandmother with so much care, love, professionalism, kindness, respect, consideration, and wisdom.

Their great service and support were also extended to our family, since many of us visited our grandmother on her last days.

The team was very understanding and respectful of our difficult time; they helped us go through this hurtful transition every step of the way.

We couldn’t have done it without these amazing people, and forever we will be thankful for our VITAS team.

Tania B.

Seminole, Orange, and Osceola Counties, FL

5星

I want to thank every nurse, doctor and staff from this facility. We were very skeptical to let our loved one pass outside of her own home, but this was one of the best decisions we've made as a family . I thank the staff for their support, their assistance, the love and care provided not only to my 95-year-old grandmother but to us, the family members.

Thank you for being there with us during our difficult time . We will cherish every moment and will forever be grateful to each and every one of you. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Kazia B.

Seminole, Orange, and Osceola Counties, FL

5星

My mom, Maria A., passed away on May 27. She was under VITAS care for the past 3 years, which she recovered twice. Unfortunately, on her last admission, she didn't make it. She was admitted to the hospice in Winter Garden, and she was there for 3 days. During that period of time, all of the staff members did an extraordinary job. They were attentive to her and the family's needs. They showed so much compassion to my mother and the family. I highly recommend to everyone VITAS Healthcare.

Personally I want to thank everyone and our nurse Veronica, shower nurse Vilma, chaplain Victor, and team manager Ada for everything they did and being alert to every need. And everyone beyond. God bless you all.

Conseulo M.

Seminole, Orange, and Osceola Counties, FL

5星

What an amazing staff. 所有工作人員展現的愛心和關懷遠遠超出我們的期望。 Thank you all for everything you do.

Carol S.

Citrus and Nature Coast, FL

 


2021年5月

5星

You took care of my mom. She passed away this past week. Our last two nurses, Mercedes and Theresa, were fabulous. They both displayed true empathy and love for my mother. Thank you. You also provided services for my cousin a couple of years ago, and that's why I asked for VITAS when my mom needed hospice services.

Leonard V.

Miami-Dade and Monroe Counties, FL

5星

We tell everyone how our experience with hospice has been so wonderful. We should have called you sooner, but it's OK because Jim B.'s last 3 months were a blessing to him and to us as the family.

Your patience and encouragement were so good. You kept telling us that we were doing things right, and that was such a help to our second-guessing.

Jim especially enjoyed Mia's music therapy and sang along with her when he knew the words. He also thoroughly enjoyed the chats with the two chaplains, Tiffany and the good fellow taking her place while on leave. Dawn was a breath of fresh air whenever she came, and we all fell in love with her. You were all so excellent-Jessica, Brian, Steve, Dan and Greg. I may have the names wrong or mixed up, and if so I do apologize. But thank you so much.

Naomi B.

芝加哥近郊

5星

Tanto mi familia como un servidor estamos muy agradecidos por la gran atención, cuidado y profesionalismo, sin contar la amabilidad y humanidad con que fue atendido nuestro tío por el equipo 112 de el hospital de Hialeah durante los días que permaneció en el hospital. Nunca tuvimos un motivo por falta de atención, estuvo muy bien cuidado, muy limpio y bien atendido. Realmente debemos darles las gracias por su trabajo. ¡MUCHAS GRACIAS!

Jose Luis P.

Miami-Dade and Monroe Counties, FL

5星

Choosing hospice for a loved one is difficult. VITAS helped us every step of the way. They provided a great nursing and support system.

Debbie G.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡

5星

Sherry went out of her way to make sure that my sister and I were able to be at our mom's bedside for her final hours. She advocated for our mother and gave her superior care.

Nicole C.

辛辛那提

5星

My wife had been diagnosed with cancer in 2017 and had received treatment through March of 2020. At that point, her chemo was causing her many difficulties (pain, discomfort, neuropathy, teeth cracking and falling out, inability to sleep, difficulty walking, etc.) and coupled with the change in hospital protocol due to COVID (I was no longer allowed to accompany her to her chemo infusions), she decided to stop chemo for awhile. In early September, she had oral surgery to fix her teeth. A few weeks later, she suffered a small stroke, believed to be due to clots forming after the surgery and traveling to her brain over the next 2 weeks. She enter the hospital and at first seemed to be recovering, but on October 20, a CT scan revealed that the cancer had gone wild while she was in the hospital. Hospice was recommended, and I chose VITAS to help make her last days as comfortable as possible.

VITAS was great from the start. They met with me to explain their services and set up their equipment (hospital bed) before my wife made it home. Their staff cared for both my wife and myself with skill and compassion, administering medicines as needed, monitoring her condition, advising us both as she declined, providing periodic clean up of her body and the bedding, and teaching me how to do as many of these things as I could. In addition, the VITAS chaplain visited frequently and talked with me extensively.

When she finally passed 2 weeks later, VITAS continued to minster to me and my children for several weeks.

My wife and I could not have been better cared for.

Mark R.

芝加哥近郊

5星

I am being cared for by my VITAS nurse, Sherry C.—not just my nurse but a friend and confidant, shoulder to cry on, sounding board, and an inspiration to never yield hope when I’m hopeless, strength when I need it most, and she is faithful, loyal, kind, and truly your company’s greatest asset.

Brandon F.

辛辛那提

5星

I had a great experience with VITAS. Charly and Charry, who were in charge of Philip G., showed great amounts of care towards their patient and were very respectful and professional.

Ernesto A.

加州,橘郡

5星

All staff we interacted with were excellent. I felt assured that my father would be treated with care and compassion, and that his final hours would be in relative comfort. The nurse who received my father there called me and explained his treatment and how his comfort would be improved.

I feel confident that I made the right choice in sending my father to VITAS when I did. I'm so thankful that they were able to ease his passing.

Mike B.

聖安東尼奧

5星

What a tremendous relief VITAS provided for me in caring for my mother through the end of her life. As a nurse myself, it is hard to separate the emotional and the intellectual. Having the team available to reassure me that I was doing the right thing and not just reacting emotionally was invaluable. They were there for me at the drop of a phone call. I can't thank them enough.

Dawn W.

Lake and Sumter Counties, FL

5星

I had a great experience with hospice services assisting in the care of my father. I have worked in long-term care for over 10 years and have seen the services of most hospice providers in this area. 因此,當我必須為父親選擇安寧療護服務時,我毫不猶豫地做出了選擇。 I must say VITAS did not let me down. They cared for my father and helped ease my mind during the transition process. Thank you, VITAS, for all you do.

Shawn G.

Seminole, Orange, and Osceola Counties, FL

5星

Two years prior to my dad being put on hospice, he was in and out of hospital and rehab in an endeavor to try and improve. When we got to a place that he was no longer responding to rehab, we began to consider alternative options.

With Dad being on palliative care at one time, we initially had thought this was an option to pursue. We listened as a very thorough presentation was presented to us by Gregory N. When we realized that hospice would be a good option for us, we were amazed by how quickly things were put in place.

We had extremely good care and were grateful to trust my dad to his main care team, being Jessica M. and Dawn M. These ladies were both professional and personable. They made an effort to show us their concern for all of us, as well as being professional about what they did.

It was great to deal with the team who were open and honest with us about our journey and experience that we were going through. As we got closer to his time of departure, they were honest enough to share with us what signs they were seeing showing decline, as well as ensuring we had literature to read, which was so helpful.

There are so many people that we were so grateful for. My dad, even at his very weakest, was always happy to see Brian F., and at one time Dad told him that he was always welcome to come by. Tiffany did a great job in her role as a chaplain in offering support to both Dad and Naomi.

If we had the chance to choose whether to go onto hospice again or not, we would have no hesitation in choosing VITAS to be a care team for Dad again.

Ruth M.

芝加哥近郊

5星

My mom, who is 103 years old, is under palliative care from VITAS. Everyone associated with the Palm Beach County team has been wonderful. They take great care of my mom, from the doctor to the nurses, to the social worker, to the chaplain, to the volunteers who call me to see how I'm doing. This all means a lot to me and takes a big weight off my shoulders.

I can't praise everyone enough. Thank you all for all you do...much appreciated.

Sharon K.

佛羅里達州棕櫚灘郡

5星

My grandfather suffered from ESRF (end-stage renal failure). Joe, a continuous care VITAS RN, spent the whole day with my grandfather, my grandmother and me on April 24th. This day happened to be the last day of my grandfather's life. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and engaging. Within the first 5 minutes of speaking with him, he gave more info regarding my grandfather's state than the nursing home staff combined.

He made sure my grandmother was comfortable and nourished, while listening and engaging to hours of reminiscent stories. He even helped with plans after my grandfather passed away, while consoling my grandmother.

As a physical therapist myself, I can assure you that he went over and above the expectations as an RN for us. Overall, he treated us like a family member, not a number.

Jen C.

佛羅里達州科利爾郡

 


2021年4月

5星

I am extremely thankful for my entire team! Everyone is so sweet and always willing to go the extra mile for me. They are always a welcome ray of sunshine to my day, and I look forward to sharing many more days with them.

Annell F.

Seminole, Orange, and Osceola Counties, FL

5星

My sister and I recognized it was depleting our dad to be in and out of the hospital, so we opted to have him go home with VITAS Palliative Care. To have the care of the physician, Dr. Rivera, come to the home was such a blessing, as it was becoming beyond difficult to get our dad in and out of the car. But equally important was the beyond-excellent communication with the RN Case Manager, Charry. She responded to all of our texts, calls and needs in a very timely manner, and often on her day off because I could never remember her schedule! The prayers and compassion from Chaplain Judy were welcome.

To really feel like the VITAS staff knew and cared for our dad was immeasurable. They listened to our stories about our dad, which was important because we wanted to have them understand the vibrant, active man he used to be. Charry especially understood what a sweet soul he was and saw how much we love him.

VITAS provided excellent, patient/family-centered care. We highly recommend them!

Erin N.

加州,橘郡

5星

My mom, Glenalee, passed away in April with dementia. Shelbe with Team 1812 came 2 times a week to bathe my mom. She is very compassionate, gentle and caring during my mom's difficult times. We enjoyed her visit.

Denise G.

佛羅里達州,布萊瓦郡

5星

There is no way to adequately put into words the love and appreciation I feel towards the nurses who took care of my mother. The compassion was so genuine, and they were careful to always serve and advise but never overstep the wishes of the family. They made the most difficult time so much easier than it could have been, and I am so thankful that we made the decision to send mom to VITAS.

From the bottom of our hearts, thank you.

Vicki L.

Lake and Sumter Counties, FL

5星

Truly amazing staff. The compassion and kindness shown by all personnel was above and beyond our expectations. 

From the moment Judy arrived at Christ Hospital to evaluate Tom and arrange for the transfer to the Drake Center, we were totally at ease with our decision and knew that we were in the best of care. Tom was in constant pain, and we were assured his comfort would be of the highest priority.

Once he arrived at the VITAS center in Drake, we were greeted by all of the personnel on staff. From the nurses to the doctors, the chaplain and social workers, we could not have been treated in a more comforting, relaxing and professional environment. The staff always brought us a warm smile, kind words and reassurance.

If I ever have to send another loved one into a hospice setting, you can bet they will be in VITAS Drake. I cannot thank all of the staff and physicians enough for how they treated Tom and his family and friends. And at times they even managed to make us laugh and smile and forget for a brief time why we were there. A great big "thanks" to all of you.

It takes special people to work at a hospice center, and you all have nailed it. May God continue to bless each and everyone of you.

Tim C.

辛辛那提

5星

Five stars is not enough stars to let whoever reads this review know just how wonderful the team is. My mom passed on March 20, 2021.

I received calls from every member of my mom's team to introduce themselves to me. Each member of the team was kind and understanding and explained what will be happening in the coming days. Sadly, the time from beginning to end that the team was involved was only 3 days, but in those three days, my mom was treated with respect and never left alone for a minute.

I had a FaceTime visit with the VITAS nurse, and I was able to let my mom know I was on my way to see her. I know she waited for me to get to Florida from Arizona, and for that, I will be forever grateful.

The care didn't stop then, because they're also taking care of me now. Chaplain Sheryl called to extend her condolences and to let me know she'll be there for me during this year of grieving to listen and to help me through it. I've had one session with her, and she was amazing and insightful. I will be speaking to her again by FaceTime so we can see each other.

I would recommend VITAS to any family needing help with a loved one, and I know first hand how well you and your loved one will be taken care of.

The other people involved on my mom's team are Tamara, Mom's nurse, and Beth, the social worker. It felt more like I was talking to friends than just people taking care of my mom.

Thank you, VITAS, for being there for me and for my mom.

Marcia B.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡

5星

I highly recommend them-very caring and patient. I've had to use them more than one time and will definitely use them again.

Kristine J.

佛羅里達州科利爾郡

5星

We were devastated to be informed that our mother would not make it out of her fall at 96 years old. Only prior to this, she was thriving; now, unresponsive, declining physical health. VITAS rescued us from the hospital stay she was at, bringing us home with personal, empathetic and sincerely caring employees from the doctor down to the social workers.

As our mom progressively declined, we were given 24-hour nurse care, a personal doctor visit to counsel us and inform us that we were right on track to let our mom go. We started to doubt that we were doing the right thing letting her go in comfort care. The doctor sat with us and explained fully and patiently what our mom was going through medically. We were at peace with our decision right up to her last breath.

It was a beautiful experience in such a hard time; never having gone through this, we were amazed at the loving hand of VITAS.

Tony M.

Seminole, Orange, and Osceola Counties, FL

5星

After having my mom in hospice for 9 months, what can I say other than it was the best decision we ever made!

Maria B. is an absolute angel and the best thing that happened to us during my mom's end-of-life care. We were at peace with knowing my mom was in the final stages and that being home and dying with dignity was the priority. Maria became a family member who was not only concerned for my mom, but also the well-being of the rest of the family. VITAS made that possible, helping us with every heart-wrenching decision, both on the medical and emotional side. They went above and beyond to make sure my mom was comfortable at home, but that didn't mean they neglected any of our concerns. All her home health supplies, medications and procedures were taken care of comfortably and in a timely manner at home. The communication with the team was seamless, and the love and compassion my mom received will also be remembered.

It's not an easy decision, and families need to know they are in no way giving up on their loved ones. It's giving them the right to die with dignity at home with all their comforts. VITAS never tried imposing their procedures on us, but rather listened and adapted to our routine and priorities.

THANK YOU for going above and beyond every step of the way for my mom!

Aileen A.

Miami-Dade and Monroe Counties, FL

5星

VITAS was my first call when I needed help. They were absolutely wonderful; they took over, and I didn't have to worry about anything!

Thank you, VITAS, for your compassion. Everyone I had contact with was just amazing. A "Special Thank You" to my nurse, Cheryl. Your are the best.

Nancy S.

Polk, Highlands, and Hardee Counties, FL

5星

VITAS came highly recommended to us, and we can see why! All those with whom we interact are knowledgeable, personable, and caring. We are totally delighted with VITAS!

Lois B.

加州,橘郡

5星

As my family approaches the second anniversary of my dad’s homegoing, I wanted to again thank the VITAS family for all the care and attention they gave to my dad, Donald.

The team took care of him as if he were one of their own family members. We were told that he had less than six months, and we were fortunate that we were given bonus time. The best gifts they gave him were hope and dignity. The best gift they gave me was confidence in the care. I was able to rest easy knowing that he had a full team who cared about him as a human being and not simply as a client.

It is hard to place a loved one in hospice and to know what they are facing, but having someone to walk with you through those storms matters. And having the support after is immeasurable.

I will never forget what VITAS did for my dad and for me through the most difficult season of my life. A true Daddy's Girl.

Deidra R.

俄亥俄州哥倫布

5星

My mother is receiving hospice service at this time, and I was at wit's end when someone told me about this service. And thank the Lord they did! I have had nothing but excellent service throughout the time they have been serving my mother. At no time have I seen anyone that hasn't truly put their best foot forward trying to help with my mother's pain.

When I have had difficulty with my mother's medication or my mother desired a bath or any other service they provide, we were treated like we are the only people that matter and help is on the way in a short time. To say something negative is impossible for me because they have been a Godsend and a blessing.

My mother can be very difficult, and if VITAS hospice was not helping me, I would surely speak up and tell the truth. But VITAS and their staff are second-to-none and have provided every single thing they promised, and I couldn't be happier that I have found a truly great group of professional healthcare workers to see my mother to the end! The job the staff performs is a very difficult and stressful, and they have to put up with a lot of people who are in the very worst times of their lives. I could never do the job these people have to do day in and day out.

I just want to thank the staff at VITAS for the loving care I have received so far. I couldn't ask for more professional team coming to my house. I would recommend VITAS in a tenth of a second to anyone because they have improved my mothers situation and have certainly taken much of the stress I was experiencing and made both of our lives easier- and most importantly kept my mother at home, which is the most important aspect of this whole ordeal!

From 1 to 10, VITAS gets a "10" in every category of their responsibilities to me and, of course, my mother. The nurses and other workers have been angels and sympathetic to every need I have asked for and shown great compassion to my mother even when she is at her worst! Thank you, VITAS!

Kevin R.

沙加緬度

 


2021年3月

5星

I would like to thank you for the incredible professionalism, compassion, and grace you showed to my father and our family during his final days. Losing a loved one is never easy, and this was my first time to witness hospice care first-hand. I am proud to share that every single person we encountered at VITAS was excellent at their job. More specifically, I will forever be grateful for the tremendous care that Mr. David T., LVN, showed for my father on multiple occasions and for his compassionate discussions with my family. This gentleman is very hard-working and full of kindness and strength.

Again, I was very impressed by the care shown by each and every single one of your employees. Thank you for making the last days of my father's life peaceful. It meant so much to me and our family.

Michael P.

加州,橘郡

5星

In need of some extra help for my mom, we called upon VITAS. We received more than we were hoping for. Our nurse, Angie, was amazing! Not only does she know what she is doing, she goes above what is asked of her. She became part of the family. My mom just loved her. So when the time came that my dad needed hospice, I didn't hesitate. I asked for VITAS before they could get the order in. I knew what I wanted.

Pam P.

Milwaukee, WI

5星

My dad was placed in ICU, intubated with COVID pneumonia. His kidneys and liver were starting to fail. The hospital referred him to VITAS, and Tamar reached out to me and explained their services. I didn't want to accept the fact that my dad may not make it in the beginning. Tamar went out of her way to help me and my family with information and updates. Any extra information we may have needed, she provided, even going as far as corresponding with me on her day off, which never happens with companies. 

I truly appreciate her dedication. She made me feel as if my dad was hers. I couldn't thank her enough for the time and effort she put forth for helping me and my family go through this transition. She has been my dad's voice and I greatly appreciate all her hard work and efforts. 

Stacie S.

Lake and Sumter Counties, FL

5星

Quick response on whatever was needed to make my wife comfortable during her trying time. All VITAS staff treated my wife as more than a patient.

Guillermo L.

舊金山

5星

Everyone was great; we couldn't have made it without their help.

David H.

澤西海岸地區

5星

From the very first phone call, the staff at VITAS was extremely kind, friendly, informative, proactive, and beyond helpful. They made the whole process easy and swift during a time of extreme emotional stress for me and my family.

The nurses treated my father with the utmost dignity and respect in his last days and hours. They were also incredibly wonderful with their expertise and kind words. I highly recommend VITAS if the need should ever arise for your family. 

Matilda S.

芝加哥近郊

5星

The care my friend received under your care was excellent. I could feel the compassion in the voices of all staff. The chaplain was so supportive, making it easier to handle the situation, and I will be forever grateful.

Jeri F.

聖地牙哥

5星

It's been a year since my father passed. I wanted to just say thank you all so much for your help, kindness and dedication. From getting the whole thing set up to nursing staff sitting with me while my father died next to me, singing to me, helping me, making sure I took care of myself - you guys were wonderful from the moment I met you. And I'm still getting letters from you that are extremely appreciated. Not sure how I would've done this without you.

Nicole B.

聖地牙哥

5星

Words cannot express how helpful and thoughtful and genuinely caring my experience was working with VITAS. They walked me through every step and did nearly everything for me to help my mother in hospice and after her passing. 

Susan V.

洛杉磯與文圖拉郡

5星

Nurse Rhonda & Fina took excellent care of my dad. We never had a single person that was not outstanding that we dealt with. Amazing group of people.

Jodi L.

達拉斯和華茲堡

5星

These are the BEST, most supportive, helpful, caring people I've ever had the pleasure of knowing. Each team member works in sync with all the other team members, and each and every one of them are there for you, no matter how small or large your problem or concern. It seems to me that VITAS sees NO small problems, or concerns. If I am worried, one of the team will be RIGHT here for me. If one of us cries, they cry with us. They pray for us, if we want them to, and if we laugh, they laugh with us. If I call, they come. I feel like I have a new family now. Thank you VITAS - for EVERYTHING you do. Jackie H.

佛羅里達州,布萊瓦郡

5星

We brought my dad to VITAS of Brevard County on 2/14/21, after a stay in a short-term rehab where he was severely neglected. The VITAS "family" - which is what I call them, as they are family to us - was so welcoming from the start. The nurse Ed, who welcomed my dad and got him settled, spent 2 hours getting him as comfortable as possible. Never have I felt such love and compassion from a group of people. My dad felt it, too. He finally felt safe and at peace. We had a beautiful night and next morning with him, after which he passed peacefully. Thank you so very much to the entire VITAS family for making the passing of my dad from this life to the next as loving and beautiful as it could have ever been. Thank God for people like you! xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Gemma F.

佛羅里達州,布萊瓦郡

5星

I live in a different state than where my dad was in the hospital. The VITAS team helped me understand what was happening with my father, how they would help him and always gave me updates. The social worker even used her own phone to help me with a video call with my dad. They were a wonderful team and helped my dad through the end and offered me additional help if needed.

Juliana B.

加州,橘郡

5星

My mother was in her final weeks in a nursing home. VITAS was a wonderful support for our family and for her. The nurses and caregivers were compassionate and knowledgeable. They visited frequently and answered our questions, as well as giving care to Mom. They were with us in her last hours. She died almost a year ago, and we are still grateful for the services that VITAS provided. God bless you all.

Linda R.

北紐澤西

5星

The service was exceptional once we started February 15th. Our nurse Katrina & aide Anna were assisting us with my mother Ruby S. Hospice was always there for us up until she passed away on March 5th, 2021. Thank you, VITAS.

Toni E.

加州,東灣

5星

My dad was treated with such care by everyone, and it made a truly difficult and heartbreaking process just a bit easier. His nurses and staff that attended his last hours were honestly angels on earth. Forever grateful for VITAS hospice.

Allison G.

Citrus and the Nature Coast, FL

5星

The VITAS admissions team at Kendall Regional Medical Center made our difficult decision so much easier when my husband suffered a severe traumatic brain injury. His hospice nurses kept the entire family informed and took great care to see that he was comfortable and died with dignity after several days on VITAS hospice care. They even worked diligently with the hospital staff to allow several family members to be with him when he passed away. Weeks later, the bereavement manager continues to call and check in on me, just to make sure I'm doing OK.

Thank you, VITAS, from the bottom fo my heart and on behalf of the entire family. Your care is amazing, your hearts are big, your compassion is tangible every single moment. Just knowing you're there (and still there) when I need you brings comfort.

Sue M.

Miami-Dade and Monroe Counties, FL

5星

I was looking for a hospice in Delaware for my sister, and contacted VITAS late at night after looking online for resources. I was contacted the next morning by Peter M., a social worker with VITAS. He was compassionate, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. He was patient in answering all my questions, listening, and understanding my concerns and fears. I was amazed at the depth and breadth of his knowledge, and the understanding that he conveyed.

If he is representative of the staff at VITAS, I would highly recommend VITAS Healthcare to anyone looking for hospice services. You will not be disappointed.

Cindi B.

德拉瓦

5星

VITAS came in to assist my mom, Theresa, in April 2020 right during the pandemic. I have been my mom's caregiver for many years; however, when mom was diagnosed with cancer, my sister and I were placed in an extremely difficult position. I have to bring attention to those with VITAS that were absolutely outstanding and showed extreme care for mom. Number one is our case manager, Tammy. Without her, our life would have been much more difficult. VITAS is so fortunate to have someone with her demeanor and work ethic. Tammy shows she cares when was clearly visible at every visit. At the end, we had CNA Kristina and nurse Ona. They were phenomenal. Maria, our respiratory specialist who was with us since day one, offered much assistance.

I would like to thank all the personnel that assisted us as a group; they tried to do their best and give the best care they could for my mom.

K D.

Treasure Coast, FL

5星

I wanted to commend Yasmin and Maria for taking care of my mom in her last months. They assisted our caregiver immensely and helped her with all mom's care. They were really professional and had care and concern to dealings with my mom. They both should receive high commendations towards any company recognition. Thank you for having such excellence in your company.

Diane G.

Miami-Dade and Monroe Counties, FL

5星

Mom and dad had early dementia. They both needed a lot of care, more than a health aide could provide. VITAS staff provided the palliative care they needed. Dad was on crisis care several times. They were right there to take care of him. Eventually both of my parents needed to be moved to Sunrise Health and Rehabilitation Center. The staff there were excellent, and VITAS again provided the palliative care they needed. The stress was lifted from me, and I'm sure my parents rested comfortably. Both have since passed on, and I can say you're never prepared for it, but I know in my heart that with VITAS, they had the best care available. Thank you, VITAS.

Karhkeen H.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡

5星

My sister Connie received excellent care from every nurse that took care of her until she passed away on February 22nd. I don't want to name any of them by name, because I am afraid I might miss someone, but they know who they are. My younger sister Kelly, brother-in-law John, and I appreciated your care so much. You all made a tough situation a little bit easier. 非常感謝!

Karen M.

達拉斯和華茲堡

 


2021年2月

5星

The support and assistance helped us be able to keep mom home until the end, which is what she had wanted. She became very restless, and the nurse was on top of it and ordered medicine that helped. We had to call over the weekend, and our call was answered promptly and with support. The chaplain came when we asked for prayers, and even the staff who answered the phones were always nice and helpful. We only had VITAS for a week, but they helped tremendously. So glad we called. Thank you.

Kim G.

伊利諾州北部和中部

5星

VITAS staff were so incredibly supportive during the experience of caring for my brother during his last days. I couldn't have done this without them.

Katina B.

佛羅里達州科利爾郡

5星

We had to place mom in VITAS hospice care at her assisted living home in Violet Gardens in Port St. Lucie, Florida. I can't say enough good things about VITAS. 他們協助我們度過最艱難的時期。 They were caring, compassionate, understanding & so gentle with mom. Mom's nurse Jerome was fantastic with mom & us. VITAS also sent in a pastor for mom's last rites, which meant a lot to us. The grief counselor they sent also was so comforting to the family. Bless you all.

Sharon U.

Treasure Coast, FL

5星

About 11 years ago, my sister was diagnosed with stage 4 cancer. VITAS came in at the end and took care of her. They were with her 24 hours a day. They helped her transition go smoothly. Then a few years later, they helped me with my father-in-law. He had a couple of weeks of excellent care. Thank you so much for being there both times.

Bonnie F.

加州,東灣

5星

My mom's cancer came out of remission with a vengeance. So between COVID and cancer, my poor mom suffered double. I chose VITAS to come to the nursing home, and although the hospice care was only a week before she passed, my mom looked beautiful, peaceful, and in no pain. I was able to go home for a little rest knowing VITAS was there with her!

God bless you all. It takes very special people with beautiful hearts to do this!

Jody U.

佛羅里達州棕櫚灘郡

5星

It is never an easy decision to bring home a family member on hospice care, but I was very happy with my experience with VITAS. They provided my family so much support!

Our case worker, James, was a breath of fresh air every day; he made a difficult time so much easier. Our social worker, Diane, and the chaplain, Joe, were simply phenomenal. Whenever we needed something, they were there for us.

Caring for my dad in his final stage of life was more challenging than I could have ever imagined, but VITAS was there for me when we needed them most. I would highly recommend them to anyone faced with this decision.

Leanne M.

芝加哥近郊

5星

My dear friend received excellent care from all of the hospice caregivers: the nurse, chaplain, social worker, massage therapist, and manager. They also shared concerns for my well-being as well. They answered questions, supplied every pharmacy need and any other medical supplies needed. Donna and I could not have asked for more.

I appreciate all the support they gave me during this difficult time. 非常感謝!

Gloria D.

佛羅里達州,布萊瓦郡

5星

My mother-in-law was there for a very short time, and we found them to be the pinnacle of compassion and care. We will be ever indebted to them for the dignity and grace that they exhibited.

Gary D.

Citrus and the Nature Coast, FL

5星

Philip Sr.'s passing in August 2019 began a new journey with his family in Heaven. He will be forever missed. The team at hospice did a wonderful job making that transition happen. 非常感謝!

Philip L.

佛羅里達州,布萊瓦郡

5星

Though our time with VITAS was short, the encouragement and grace we received was immeasurable. We are so thankful to have had our loved one in such a beautiful, clean, peaceful, loving and professional atmosphere.

If you are in need of hospice, you won’t find a better choice that will surpass your expectations.

April M.

佛羅里達州,布萊瓦郡

5星

It is difficult to find the words to express my admiration and appreciation for the work of Team #158 in providing my mother a peaceful passing in her home. From Dr. Naggie to nurses Girlie and Heidi, my mother received the best medical care. For our spiritual and emotional needs, Kevin served us in a way that soothed our souls. Also, thank you to the aides that came in to assist with hygiene care.

All of you are angels on earth, and we are deeply and eternally grateful to all of you.

Kim A.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡

5星

I want to thank the VITAS team (264) at Yale New Haven for their kind and compassionate assistance during a difficult time. Joe H., Nancy K., Amy, Kaitlin, Yafah... all of these folks were excellent relationship-builders who reached out and made things easier for me and my family. 每一個人都非常和善、樂於幫助。 Thank you!!

Ted (Theodore) H.

康乃狄克州

5星

The support that my husband and I received was amazing. 在這幾個月的艱難期間,整個團隊對我們的照顧無微不至。 I would choose VITAS again. Both my husband and I agreed that it was an excellent decision.

Eva G.

德拉瓦

5星

My husband is a precious treasure to me - THE love of my life - and because of VITAS, I get to keep him at home with me. The nurses come to him, and these are the most caring, sweetest people you could ever meet. ANYTHING he needs, I just tell his nurse, and it is here within 24 hours, if not sooner.

I can NOT say ENOUGH about VITAS. I know I have friends for the rest of my life. Even after my precious husband is gone, I will have these friends - MOST SPECIAL PEOPLE EVER!

Jackie A.

佛羅里達州,布萊瓦郡

 


2021年1月

5星

My name is Crystal, and I am writing on behalf of my siblings, Sabrina, Neal, and Tiffany. Recently we brought our father Russell C. home on hospice care. As you can imagine, it was a very difficult and emotional time for our family, and although it was not ideal circumstances, our experience during this chapter of life was very pleasant thanks to your company VITAS.

We feel it is very important to recognize your staff members and their exceptional qualities. Starting with Kathleen C., she was a key factor in helping our family start the process of bringing our father home after a very disheartening experience at the hospital. When we reached out in distress, her compassion towards our family was admirable. She quickly began the procedures necessary which resulted in having our dad home by that night. Gerd T. was the first nurse here with us when our dad arrived home after a very emotional stint in the hospital. His calm nature was comforting and gave us a sense of relief. Receiving our dad and making him comfortable was very important to us, and Gerd was outstanding in accomplishing exactly that. Brittney L. was absolutely amazing. We had the pleasure of having her for two nights, which also gave us a sense of relief having staff that was familiar with our father and the environment. Her care towards him and her attentiveness to him was phenomenal; if at any moment she noticed distress in any one of us or our father, she immediately responded to those needs. Anne C. - yet again we had the pleasure of having her for two consecutive days. She went above and beyond to care for our father's cleanliness and at times even had the tough role of showing sympathy towards our family's mental state and was very patient with all of our many questions. Doreen P. was very empathetic with our family (and we are a very big family). She was very caring towards our father and for that we are grateful. Johna L. was a pleasure from the moment she stepped in the door. Her positive energy helped us all during our time of sadness. She was with us during our dad's last moments here on earth showing great tenderness. She stayed with us all they way to the end and made sure all of our needs were met before she left.

When we made the decision to bring our dad home on hospice, we had hopes that it would be for him to get better. Unfortunately, god had another plan and we are forever grateful to your staff for making this experience the best it could be. Thank you for the care and support for our father Russell C.

Crystal R.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡

5星

After the death of our beloved mom Ana B. on January 20, we want to express our most sincere gratitude to Dr. Joseph Saponaro, Joane, Chaplain David, the four nurses that stayed with Mom 24 hours, Sharon, and the entire team of nurses and caregivers for all the care and professional attention that she received until her death.

We saw how, day by day, she received not only the necessary care due to her physical and mental condition, but also how she received and enjoyed a lot of affection and understanding from the staff who cared for her. Qualified team, who do a hard job and still have time to offer a smile and play with that older person who becomes almost a girl. Only people with a true vocation to care for others can do this work. Thank you for your work and dedication.

Gloria S.

佛羅里達州棕櫚灘郡

5星

Our family is so grateful for the help and services we received from VITAS. The nurses let us know what we would need when we didn't know what to ask for or even expect. They helped put our worries at ease by taking care of every need.

The nurse was perceptive by ordering critical care for us right when it was needed. They made sure our father was comfortable in his last moments. Their guidance through the end of life process was priceless.

Sharon H.

Seminole, Orange, and Osceola Counties, FL

5星

VITAS provided excellent care to both of my parents in the most difficult of times for our family.

Gail M.

達拉斯和華茲堡

5星

The attention the nurses gave my wife was amazing. The once-a-week visits made sure my wife was taken care of.

When the vitals were finished, Jackie knew my wife liked her back scratched and would scratch her back and talk about "The Bachelor." I also can't say enough about Jeromy. When my wife was passing, even though he had tooth extractions scheduled, he came out to attend my wife first.

All the contacts with everyone involved were impressive, very caring and first-rate. From office personnel to the pharmacists to the chaplain, a very caring organization through a very difficult situation made it tolerable to accept and deal with.

My wife was able to stay at home and live comfortably at home as she wished. Thanks to VITAS for everything.

Art R. Milwaukee


5星

We cannot thank you and the amazing team of caregivers and support staff enough for the outstanding care you gave my mother, Claire T. We never felt alone as we partnered with the team to provide the end-of-life palliative care my mother needed. The team of angels supported us and will continue to support us through a time of bereavement and healing. This is indeed the true meaning of the mission of VITAS.

Joanne and Dick T.

Citrus and the Nature Coast, FL


5星

This entire journey has been both eye-opening and miraculous. Bottom line? I wish I had sought VITAS out an entire year earlier.

Most people recoil at the mention of the word "hospice." I did too before I understood what it really meant. One is not required to be at death's door to benefit from it. One needs only to have a condition from which he or she is not expected to significantly improve or recover. The VITAS team taught me that they were there for the long haul, not just the last few days.

From the moment VITAS stepped through the front door of my home, I knew I had made the right decision. Every week, for months, RNs, nurse practitioners, social workers, chaplains, and case managers were at our disposal on a moment's notice.

Have you ever placed an urgent call to an 800 number on the back of an insurance card for medical advice where someone who has never met you basically reads from a script to advise in general, sweeping terms? Well, VITAS is NOTHING like that. You are assigned to a specific team of real people, in real time, who really know you, your history, your specific care plan, and your wishes any time of the day or night, weekend or weekday, or holiday for that matter. Nothing matters more than the intimate knowledge of individual patient care.

All of this topped with unparalleled expertise in the field of palliative care and empathy for the ENTIRE family.... not just the patient. Look no further. VITAS will change your life.

Laura C.

佛羅里達州,布萊瓦郡


5星

I don't know what I would have done without VITAS hospice service. My mother passed away 8/9. I contacted VITAS a couple of weeks before her death. Everyone was professional and very compassionate.

They responded quickly every time I called (which was often). They were always responsive, even when I called in the middle of the night. They sent a chaplain and a social worker, and even provided a respite in their inpatient unit at the campus of St. Joseph's Wayne Hospital, although my mother was pretty out of it and wanted to come home.

I cannot say enough about VITAS and their services. I highly recommend.

Janet C.

北紐澤西


5星

Thank you, VITAS, for giving my mother excellent care during the 10 months that she was under hospice care in Jensen Beach, FL.

Deanna G., my mother's hospice nurse, was wonderful. I live in TX and Deanna called me weekly, and more often if needed, to make sure I was apprised of how my mother was doing. During the final week of my mother's life in October 2020, Deanna was instrumental in making sure that my mother was comfortable and that 24-hour crisis care was with her in her last hours.

It was a great comfort to know that my mother was in such caring, compassionate hands as she passed.

Jenny D.

Treasure Coast, FL


5星

I was so glad I called VITAS. I reached out since they know the hospice ins and outs. The Medicare requirements can be so confusing. I called and they responded same day. My father was on their care within 24 hours. Had I not called, I probably would not have been fortunate enough to know he qualified.

They are all great nurses/helpers/caregivers. I loved everything they did for my father. Irene and Anna of San Diego were amazing, I will never forget them. I think one thing people don't understand is that when you want to know about hospice, you call hospice; not your parents' regular doctors. They work with your doctors and also have their own.

Don't hesitate to call them, you will be glad you did. Listen to the experts, not the hospice qualifying questions, you may be presently surprised.

Yvonne M.

聖地牙哥


5星

I am grateful VITAS employs a wonderful person, Amy. Amy helped my family and me bring my grandmother to hospice home care.

I was able to say goodbye to my grandmother, and she died surrounded by her loved ones, which is a privilege; I will forever be grateful to Amy and the VITAS team. I also want to thank palliative nurse Jenifer and Dr. Luna for taking the time to speak to my family and me about my grandmother's condition and for their support.

Paola B.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡


5星

The hospice caregivers that took care of my husband are truly angels from above here with us on earth. They made the transition for him as well as my family bearable. This was the toughest situation, but they managed to guide us through this life experience.

Danielle S.

佛羅里達州布羅瓦郡


請注意:所顯示的星級評級是反映為特定地點提交的評論。我們僅選擇某些體驗包括在「分享您的體驗」頁面中,因此並非代表所有評論。

臨床醫事人員:登記加入我們的電郵通訊

歡迎加入我們的電子郵寄名單,收取網路研討會、安寧療護新聞等資訊。